Contact us through one of the numbers below or fill out the quick contact form. Please add as much information as you can and one of our team will be in contact regarding you enquiry.

Office opening hours: Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 5:00pm

Technical Sales

Enviro
01484 354800
Building
01484 354826
Highways
01484 354817
Water
01484 354831


Overseas Technical Sales

Overseas
+44 1484 852250


Other Departments

Accounts
01484 354824
Operations/Logistics
+44 1484 852992
HR
01484 354813
Marketing
01484 354810


 

Our Technical Team:

Alan Bamforth

Managing Director

Email: alan@abgltd.com

Goran Erak

Director of Business Development

Email: goran@abgltd.com

David Shercliff

Chief Engineer

Email: david@abgltd.com

Phil Allen

Technical Manager - Permeable Paving

Email: phil@abgltd.com

Dr Julius Hingira

Civil Engineer

Email: julius@abgltd.com

Richard Carr

Business Development - Highways

Email: rsc@abgltd.com

Andrew Keer

Southern Sales Manager (Buildings - UK)

Email: andrew@abgltd.com

Mobile: 07525 808700

 

Login for Access